Kentucky State Chairperson Election Run-off

The run-off election for Kentucky State Chairperson between Brian Blewitt and Michael Crowe will begin Wednesday, April 20 and run thru Tuesday, May 3.

All current (as of March 31) Kentucky PRO members will receive an email from the national office with instructions on the election procedures.

Thank you!
Region 5 RACC