Attention Kentucky & Indiana…..State Chair Voting Details

The nominees for Indiana are Amy Scales Repolgle and Diane Laundenschlager.

Kentucky nominees are Miachel Crowe, Brian Blewitt and Jason Button.

Elections will be conducted online at from April 1 – April 15.  In order to ensure that your vote can be counted, each Professional Member should make sure of each of the following:

* Your address is current (specifically the State)
* You know your personal User ID
* You know your password
* Your Professional membership, safety certification and background check must be fully processed and current.

The State Administrative Chairman (SACC) shall be elected by majority (1 over 50%) of the votes cast.

After all elections are concluded, a complete list of the State Administrative Chairmen will be published at